Registered users have the ability to save listings to have easier access to them later.
Start a new search and you will see heart icons on the listing results in the top right hand corner.
Simply click the heart icon. When the heart icon is red, the listing is saved!
You can save listings in the top right hand corner on the listing details pages as well.
Saved listings can be accessed anytime from the account dropdown menu that appears after logging in. Saved listings are ordered sequentially with older favorites appearing in the list first.