• Click on the house at the bottom of any page and log into your Admin Menu.
  • Choose Edit Website Contents.
  • Click the listing button which you would like to edit.
  • Click the Delete button next to the listing to delete the listing.
OR

  • Click the Edit button next to the listing you want to edit or change.
  • Edit the listing information as needed and click the save changes.