Your website Pages are what is visible to your users on every page associated with your website. Editing your pages with useful information, graphics, and and subsequent links to other parts of your site are essential for a for a standardized user experience.
To view and edit your Pages, log into your iHOUSEweb admin menu, click Edit Website, and click Pages.
Viewing & Editing Pages
The Pages tab contains a list of all the pages on your website, both published and unpublished. You can view an individual page by clicking on its title. You can also view other pages by using the normal website navigation menu.
To edit an individual page, mouse over the row for that page and click the edit link that appears on the right hand side. You can also edit any page you are on by clicking the “Edit This Page” button on your Edit Mode Toolbar. You can edit the contents of most page types. Also at the bottom of each edit page you can save the publish and link settings.
Publishing Pages & Creating Navigation Links
Published pages are live on your website and publicly accessible. Our publishing system allows you to create pages in an unpublished state and preview them before you publish them live on your website.
The check mark  icon indicates that a page is published and an empty circle  icon if it is not published.
Navigation links are how you and your website viewers can get around in your site. After you’ve published a page, you can create links to it in the main navigation menu.
A link  icon indicates that you have a navigation link to a page, a faded link  icon indicates there are no navigation links to it.
Adding New Pages
Use one of the add icons at the top or bottom of each section to add a new page of that type. From there, the page you go to behaves just like an edit page with options to edit content, publish, and create links.
Use the delete  icon to delete a page. You can only delete pages that you created. Pages that you delete are NOT recoverable, so be careful. A safer way to take a page offline is to unpublish it. Note that deleting or unpublishing a page will automatically remove all main navigation menu links that point to that page.