Visitor Registration settings affect how your users will register on your website.
Once you register as a user, you'll be able to log in and a new menu will be available to you.
Clicking on your name will take you to the general account settings. Here you can change:
- Your name if desired.
- Add a password for your login (if you didn't already sign up with one).
- Opt In or Out for HouseTrack Email updates. Opting out means you won't ever be sent email updates.
- How frequently you receive HouseTrack emails, on a daily or weekly basis.
- Opt In or Out for local market updates, newsletters, and seasonal greetings.
They also have the option to delete their profile. Delete will remove their ability to log in and remove any saved search and listings associated with their account, but will keep them registered in your TurboLeads Contacts. Delete and Forget will completely remove their account information including from your contacts.